Life Groups

Life Groups will be reconvening this fall!

Here at New Life, we believe relationships are a key part of our growth as Christians. Life Groups are a great way see that growth happen in your life.

We are experiencing a time in our world where gathering physically has been limited. Navigating these uncharted rhythms of life today should not be done alone. We need each other. We need community, prayer & encouragement more than ever.

Our Life Groups are currently on summer break, but they will be reconvening in September! Registration will be opening in August, so keep an eye out for more info coming soon.  

If you have any questions about Life Groups, you can reach out to Pastor Sam at snunez@inewlife.church.

Peter & Lisa Bonanno

Type: Open Group
When: Thursday 7pm
Contact: pbonanno@me.com

REGISTER HERE

Larry & Sue Spousta

Type: Young Adults Group
When: Monday 7pm
Contact: lspousta@foursquare.org

REGISTER HERE

Mark & Nicole Lopez

Type: Open Group
When: Thursday 7pm
Contact: nicole.lopezdevictoria@gmail.com

REGISTER HERE

Rodney & Kim Pyles

Type: Open Group
When: Tuesday 6:30pm
Contact: kimslabs2001@yahoo.com

REGISTER HERE

Davada Irons

Type: Women’s Group
When: Wednesday 7pm (During Youth Group)
Contact: bdirons@verizon.net

REGISTER HERE

Bob Macwha

Type: Men’s Group
When: Tuesday 6:30pm
Contact: rmacwha@comcast.net

REGISTER HERE

Brett & Kim Hess

Type: Open Group
When: Saturday 5:30pm
Contact: Kimhess20@gmail.com

REGISTER HERE

Sam & Ana Nunez

Type: Early Married Group (Under 8yrs)
When: Thursday 6:30pm
Contact: snunez@inewlife.church

REGISTER HERE

Jennifer Leck

Type: Women’s Group
When: Monday 6:30pm
Contact: jen@leckfamily.net

REGISTER HERE

Valerie & Jody Fell

Type: Open Group
When: Sunday 5:30
Contact: valeriefell@gmail.com or jodyfell@gmail.com

REGISTER HERE

Nathan & Anna Lacy

Type: Young Families
When: Sunday 5:30pm
Contact: anna.e.lacy@gmail.com

REGISTER HERE