Life Groups

Life Groups are still connecting via Zoom!

Here at New Life, we believe relationships are a key part of our growth as Christians. Life Groups are a great way see that growth happen in your life.

We are experiencing a time in our world where gathering physically has been limited. Navigating these uncharted rhythms of life today should not be done alone. We need each other. We need community, prayer & encouragement more than ever. As we comply with social distancing, it's our mission to continue gathering and engaging but in a different method. Utilizing technology, we are hosting digital life groups on a weekly basis. With a number of groups and hosts, we are able meet a variety of needs. We'd love to host you in one of our groups!

If you have any questions, you can reach out to Pastor Sam at snunez@inewlife.church

Peter & Lisa Bonanno

Type: Open Group
When: Thursday 7pm
Contact: pbonanno@me.com

REGISTER HERE

Larry & Sue Spousta

Type: Young Adults Group
When: Monday 7pm
Contact: lspousta@foursquare.org

REGISTER HERE

Mark & Nicole Lopez

Type: Open Group
When: Thursday 7pm
Contact: nicole.lopezdevictoria@gmail.com

REGISTER HERE

Rodney & Kim Pyles

Type: Open Group
When: Tuesday 6:30pm
Contact: kimslabs2001@yahoo.com

REGISTER HERE

Davada Irons

Type: Women’s Group
When: Wednesday 7pm (During Youth Group)
Contact: bdirons@verizon.net

REGISTER HERE

Bob Macwha

Type: Men’s Group
When: Tuesday 6:30pm
Contact: rmacwha@comcast.net

REGISTER HERE

Brett & Kim Hess

Type: Open Group
When: Saturday 5:30pm
Contact: Kimhess20@gmail.com

REGISTER HERE

Sam & Ana Nunez

Type: Early Married Group (Under 8yrs)
When: Thursday 6:30pm
Contact: snunez@inewlife.church

REGISTER HERE

Jennifer Leck

Type: Women’s Group
When: Monday 6:30pm
Contact: jen@leckfamily.net

REGISTER HERE

Valerie & Jody Fell

Type: Open Group
When: Sunday 5:30
Contact: valeriefell@gmail.com or jodyfell@gmail.com

REGISTER HERE

Nathan & Anna Lacy

Type: Young Families
When: Sunday 5:30pm
Contact: anna.e.lacy@gmail.com

REGISTER HERE